Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Zurich
District 5
Yooji's Josef
Yooji's Josef Reviews

Yooji's Josef

Sushi, Japanese, Asian

Photo of restaurant Yooji's Josef in District 5, Zurich
Yooji's Josef is not bookable via Quandoo. To make a reservation, contact the restaurant using the details below.

Reviews of Yooji's Josef (18)

Read what people think about Yooji's Josef. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Yooji's Josef before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Yooji's Josef and book a table with confidence!

5.8/6

18 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
615
52
41
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Jürg H.3 years ago · 1 review

Liebe Leute; nicht die weltbesten Sushis, aber doch sehr gut!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sandra S.3 years ago · 4 reviews

Dort sind wir immer super gerne: tolle Bedienung, super feine Sushi 🍱 🍣 anständige Preise : Vielen herzlichen Dank für die tolle Gastfreundschaft

"Very good"
5/6
Heidi A. F.4 years ago · 3 reviews

Wir gehen immer wieder gerne ins Yoojis. Das Essen ist fein, am Band kann man sich auch sofort bedienen. Das Personal ist auch immer sehr freundlich.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kathrin M.4 years ago · 1 review

Immer wieder super, für uns das Beste Sushi-Restaurant und auch noch an toller Lage.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kâmuran C.4 years ago · 1 review

Wir fühlen und stets sehr wohl im Yooji‘s Josef. Sehr freundliche Mitarbeitende!! Auch di Qualität der Angebote ist hervorragend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniela D.4 years ago · 1 review

Liebes Yooji‘s Team Josef Vielen herzlichen Dank für die liebenswürdige Gastfreundschaft und das wundervolle Essen. Wir freuen uns auf ein nächstes Mal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Roger D.4 years ago · 1 review

Gemütlich und ohne Stress feine Sushi gegessen. Freundliche Bedienung. Passt!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ulrike A.4 years ago · 1 review

War alles bestens! Sushi sehr lecker und Bedienung ganz nett. Danke gerne immer wieder.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah B.5 years ago · 1 review

Wie immer mit super Service, und super Sushi- danke euch!

"Excellent"
6/6
Bernadette S.5 years ago · 1 review

Wir hatten einen tollen Abend mit motivierter und sehr netter Bedienung!

"Excellent"
6/6
Pascalle L.5 years ago · 1 review

Das Personal ist immer aufgestellt. Man fühlt sich als Gast sehr geschätzt.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah H.5 years ago · 1 review

top, immer wieder gerne! alles super geklappt wie immer hier

"Excellent"
6/6
David D.5 years ago · 1 review

Wir waren rundum zufrieden, alles bestens und bis zum nächsten Mal! Herzlichen Dank!

"Excellent"
6/6
Oliver B.5 years ago · 1 review

Great staff and great food! We will come back soon!

"Very good"
5/6
Santiago G.5 years ago · 1 review

Die Bedienung war sehr aufmerksam. Wir werden gerne wieder vorbeikommen. Danke!

"Excellent"
6/6
André K.5 years ago · 1 review

Einfach nur super Sushi. Tolle und freundliche Mitarbeiter. Kann ich nur empfehlen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Luise M.5 years ago · 6 reviews

Fresh and tasty Japanese food. I recommend the Salmon Donburi. Setting is not that cosy but fine for lunch.

"Good"
4/6
Claude V.5 years ago · 1 review

Zuvorkommende und freundliche Bedienung durch Jaco. Temperatur dürfte wärmer sein.

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn CHF 3 cashback.

Book a table and earn CHF 1.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn CHF 0.50 cashback.