Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Zurich
District 4
YUMA
YUMA Reviews

YUMA

International, Japanese, Asian, Drinks

Dishes priced around25 CHF

Photo of restaurant YUMA in District 4, Zurich

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of YUMA (765)

Read what people think about YUMA. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about YUMA before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about YUMA and book a table with confidence!

5.0/6

765 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
6322
5243
4121
347
225
17
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
Pauline L.3 days ago · 6 reviews

Interesting menu & lovely setting for a lunch with friends. highly recommended

New"Excellent"
6/6
Rebekka S.3 days ago · 1 review

Super leckeres Essen, abwechslungsreich und tolle Qualität, nette Bedienung, Ambiente sehr schön und von der Lautstärke angenehm. Das einzige, was eher „laut“ war, war die vorbeifahrende Tram. Komme gerne wieder!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Nicole R.3 days ago · 1 review

Dass Essen und die Bedienung waren wie jedes Mal einfach nur super!

New"Very good"
5/6
Ruedi S.5 days ago · 1 review

Brunchen im Yuma war super. Bedienung und das Essen war spitze. Habe schon lange nicht mehr so gut gebrunchet. 😉 Die Hintergrundmusik war mir zu Laut. Ansonsten war es es Spitze 👍

New"Excellent"
6/6
Alina P.6 days ago · 1 review

War ausgezeichnet! Unser Essen kam innerhalb 10min nachdem wir es bestellt hatten. Einziger Kritikpunkt ist dass man Menu Frühstück nicht selber zusammensetzen kann. Komme gern wieder.

New"Very good"
5/6
Kristina M.6 days ago · 1 review

loved the food! was a bit noisy. great service. word

New"Good"
4/6
Anna L.6 days ago · 1 review

Es war sehr laut und die Luft war schlecht. Aber das Essen war gut, wie immer.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Caterina C.8 days ago · 1 review

alles super. super nette Bedienung, fantastisches Frühstück und viel Auswahl

New"Not good "
2/6
Romi T.13 days ago · 15 reviews

Not what it used to be, food was half cold and wasn’t tasty

New"Excellent"
6/6
Elina H.14 days ago · 2 reviews

Der beste Ort für Brunch in Zürich! Gemütliche Atmosphäre, schnelle und gute Bedienung und wundervolles Essen!

"Average"
3/6
Nino H.19 days ago · 1 review

It was quite loud, the food was nice anyway. Would love to go again if it was less loud.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jana M.21 days ago · 1 review

First time there and 😎 loved it !! Would definitely recommend!! I had the Hong Kong breakfast and was so happy with my choice. The portion was just right. You leave feeling full but not to the point that you feel you have overeaten. We were three and had a cozy corner. Just a lovely experience!!

"Good"
4/6
Herrera F.22 days ago · 1 review

Only quiet expensive , more food , good ,more food

"Excellent"
6/6
Sofia K.22 days ago · 1 review

Great food and staff, super friendly. Quick and efficient. !

"Good"
4/6
Pauline S.23 days ago · 2 reviews

Nice atmosphere with cool deco. interesting dimsum selection & fast service

"Excellent"
6/6
Carmina W.24 days ago · 2 reviews

It wad great, I love the açai bowl. I recommend it

"Excellent"
6/6
Carmina W.24 days ago · 2 reviews

If you like to eat European Brunchor Asian Brunch or a bowl, I'LL recommend it

"Average"
3/6
Alexandra B.25 days ago · 1 review

Fazit: Zu kleine Portionen für zu viel Geld, kein Wiederholungsbedarf

"Very good"
5/6
Poh T.a month ago · 2 reviews

Good service and a very innovative food menu. We liked the cosy, rustic ambiance.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael S.a month ago · 1 review

It was a great experience. Will go there again for sure!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rosalba K.2 months ago · 1 review

Unser Besuch war wie immer fantastisch und eine ausgezeichnete Bedienung. Werde zum Brunch immer das Yuma buchen.😍

"Excellent"
6/6
Jennifer P.3 months ago · 1 review

Nette Bedienung & das essen war sehr lecker! Sehr empfehlenswert

"Very good"
5/6
Marco V.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Wie immer war der DimSum Monday toll und köstlich. Die Bedienung war nett, freundlich und zuvorkommend. Die Küche hat kleine Änderungen (bitte auf die scharfen Chilli-Flocken verzichten) umgesetzt - Danke. Die Wartezeit war zwischendurch etwas lang, aber das Warten hat sich gelohnt. Die Unterscheidung zwischen Personal, bei dem man bestellen kann/darf und welches, das nur Geschirr abräumt, macht es manchmal etwas schwierig, die richtige Anspechsperson ausfindig zu machen. Alles in allem war es ein toller Abend. Gerne wieder.

"Good"
4/6
Dangova L.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Schönes Restaurant, aber das Essen war zu teuer. Und es möchte noch mehr essen haben!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mathilde G.5 months ago · 1 review

Good atmosphere ! Large choix of food and nice drinks

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy K.7 months ago · 1 review

Mussten leider etwas warten um unsere Bestellung aufzugeben. Sonst wars prima

"Excellent"
6/6
Benjamin B.8 months ago · 1 review

Food and atmosphere were amazing. Great place for brunch. Highly recommend getting a reservation

"Excellent"
6/6
Marcel W.8 months ago · 1 review

Sehr freundlicher Service, aufmerksam und immer mit einem lächeln. Das Essen schmeckte hervorragend und sah sehr ansprechend aus.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alyssa M.8 months ago · 7 reviews

Das Essen war sehr lecker und wir mussten nicht lange warten.

"Very good"
5/6
Marina L.8 months ago · 1 review

Das Essen war super lecker. Bedingung war sehr freundlich. Zum empfehlen!

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniela J.8 months ago · 1 review

Wir kommen gerne wieder. Bis bald, liebe Grüsse Daniela J.

"Very good"
5/6
Severine R.8 months ago · 1 review

Essen, Location und Service waren super. Leider war unter dem Tisch noch Abendessen (wir waren zum Brunchen dort).

"Average"
3/6
Michael W.9 months ago · 1 review

2 h begrenzte Reservierungszeit war zu kurz, leider keine Flexibilität

"Excellent"
6/6
Anu A.9 months ago · 3 reviews

Schöne Ambience, mega feines Essen, sehr sympatisches aufmerksames Personal. Sehr zu empfehlen

"Good"
4/6
Thomas H.9 months ago · 1 review

I visited with my wife (who loves this place). We had a nice cocktail to start with and then we shared a lot of different plates. The place was packed and we noticed that at least 80% of the customers were female

"Excellent"
6/6
Alysea C.10 months ago · 1 review

Leckeres Essen, perfektes Brunch, sehr angenehmes Ambiente, wie immer !

"Very good"
5/6
Christopher M.10 months ago · 1 review

Great food, vibe and drinks. Staff friendly too. Would definitely visit again.

"Good"
4/6
Aylin K.10 months ago · 28 reviews

service was great. food was very good as well. lovely lunch

"Very good"
5/6
Michelle E.10 months ago · 1 review

Sehr angenehmes Ambiente, super Essen, toller Service! Kommen gerne wieder

"Very good"
5/6
Cynthia K.a year ago · 1 review

Das essen war super lecker und die Bedienung sehr freundlich