Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Zurich
District 1
Swiss Chuchi
Swiss Chuchi Reviews

Swiss Chuchi

Swiss, Vegetarian, Vegan, European

Dishes priced around36 CHF

Photo of restaurant Swiss Chuchi in District 1, Zurich
Swiss Chuchi is not bookable via Quandoo. To make a reservation, contact the restaurant using the details below.

Reviews of Swiss Chuchi (356)

Read what people think about Swiss Chuchi. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Swiss Chuchi before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Swiss Chuchi and book a table with confidence!

5.2/6

356 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
6200
598
423
320
27
18
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
Peiqi Z.6 days ago · 7 reviews

The cheese fondue is nice . The shop ambience and environment is great . Good location

"Very good"
5/6
Levent M.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Adler's Swiss Chuchi transports diners to the heart of Switzerland with its warm hospitality and traditional Swiss cuisine. Nestled in the charming streets of Zurich, this restaurant offers a cozy atmosphere perfect for enjoying hearty Swiss dishes. From their famous cheese fondue to mouthwatering rosti, each dish is prepared with care and showcases the rich culinary heritage of Switzerland. With attentive service and a welcoming ambiance, Adler's Swiss Chuchi is a must-visit destination for anyone seeking an authentic taste of Swiss cuisine in Zurich.

"Excellent"
6/6
Finn G.4 months ago · 7 reviews

the ambience was nice, service was friendly, and the food was pretty good. the rosti is very authentic and tasty

"Excellent"
6/6
Luciana H.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Hello from Brasil!! Just perfect I really Highly recommended this restaurant!

"Excellent"
6/6
Charles C.a year ago · 69 reviews

Food was really awesome and the ambience is really conducive for a good meal!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kah Poh F.a year ago · 2 reviews

Nice and traditional swiss restaurant right below our hotel rooms.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gloria S.a year ago · 2 reviews

La mejor fondue de Zürich. Buena comida y buen servicio.

"Very good"
5/6
Tim B.a year ago · 1 review

Authentic food and tasty dishes. We visited during the holiday season and enjoyed our experience. Would recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joe B.a year ago · 1 review

Our family liked The Lady fondue mixture the best. We also had chocolate fondue to end the meal and loved it. Get reservations! They were very busy.

"Very good"
5/6
Grace C.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic food, wine & services. Restaurant environment is very clean and tidy

"Excellent"
6/6
De Wei T.a year ago · 5 reviews

One of the best cheese found! Friendly staffs and nice food

"Excellent"
6/6
HANDE Y.a year ago · 2 reviews

Zürih e gittiğimizde mutlaka gidiyoruz fondü süper kesinlikle tavsiye ediyoruz

"Excellent"
6/6
Gloria S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Como siempre, espectacular!! Las mejores Fondues de Zürich. Buena comida y buen servicio.

"Very good"
5/6
Lisa K.a year ago · 6 reviews

Nettes Restaurant mit angenehmer Atmosphäre und sehr leckerem Fondue ! Warum 10 Stückchen Huhn so teuer sind versteh ich nicht, aber ansonsten sehr zufriedenstellend

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan W.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Resraurant with fine services. food was decent but the view is great!

"Very good"
5/6
Jeff G.2 years ago · 1 review

The service was good. The food was served quickly. We definitely enjoyed the experience and will recommend it to others.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bob M.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Absolutely sublime … as always !! Delicious Swiss cuisine and flawless service !! Merciiiiiii vielmal !!! ❤️🇨🇭🫕

"Very good"
5/6
Marion L.2 years ago · 72 reviews

Lovely meal as always from the specials lunch menu! Porcini pasta & prawns in lemon sauce were tasty & good portion size. We will be back! Thank you

"Good"
4/6
Howe Kiat A.2 years ago · 8 reviews

fondue is great, crowd during dinner time, always make reservation before going

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle T.2 years ago · 4 reviews

This place is very popular with both locals and tourists. Food was damn delicious, it was a great experience. Must visit. Service may be a little slow, though.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chang Yi L.2 years ago · 35 reviews

truly traditional swiss food with nice cheese fondue and lively environment

"Excellent"
6/6
Yiheng Z.2 years ago · 1 review

Very nice dish and service. First try of Fondue is very amazing.

"Very good"
5/6
Tan B.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Weekday lunch, not crowded, servers friendly & efficient. Fondue & grilled fish tasted great. Very good meal.

"Very good"
5/6
Mattia V.2 years ago · 2 reviews

They mie fondue is amazing, a must try in Zurich. Highly recommended!

"Very good"
5/6
Lorenz R.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Top restaurant. Nette Bedienung und ehrliches schweizer Essen. Gerne wieder!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jo F.2 years ago · 1 review

The food, staff, ambiance, service were all spectacular! A delicious meal with attentive service and very reasonable price. Highly recommend!

"Very good"
5/6
Pauline L.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food & ambience in the middle of the old tow.

"Very good"
5/6
Mark T.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and service. A bit of a wait but worth it.

"Very good"
5/6
Joachim P.2 years ago · 1 review

Sympathisches Restaurant, dass für ihr Käsefondue und ähnliche Gerichte bekannt ist und sehr zu empfehlen ist.

"Average"
3/6
Tuomas S.2 years ago · 1 review

Fondue was good, but the dippings were sub-par. Welcoming atmosphere though

"Excellent"
6/6
John V.2 years ago · 1 review

Great variety of fondue and delicious traditional Swiss foods. Would definitely come back and actually would like to stay at the Adler because of the location

"Excellent"
6/6
Shweta P.2 years ago · 1 review

Food is good but the service was horrible. Server was my paying attention. We waited 30mins after ordering

"Excellent"
6/6
John V.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Great service and lovely fondue. I have been here many times and I am never disappointed.

"Average"
3/6
Thomas T.3 years ago · 1 review

Nulla di così eccezionale, classica cucina per turisti, tavoli quasi si toccano, distanziamento inesistente

"Very good"
5/6
Hui Long M.3 years ago · 1 review

Sehr genaue und ausführliche Erklärungen durch Audiobegleiter und hervorragender Service beim Kaufen

"Very good"
5/6
Deborah S.3 years ago · 1 review

Very fun dinner - the fondue was great, wish is came with vegetables and not just bread.

"Very good"
5/6
Benan Ö.3 years ago · 1 review

the meal is tasty and portions are really big. It was such a nice experience.

"Very good"
5/6
XAVIER B.3 years ago · 1 review

Easy to recommend! Best fondue i Zurich..Val la visita collons

"Excellent"
6/6
Bernd S.3 years ago · 1 review

Great Swiss meals and wide selection, taste is hard to beat.

"Excellent"
6/6
matthias l.3 years ago · 1 review

Sehr nette Bedienung Gute Küche Top Leistung weiter so bis bald

"Good"
4/6
Wencong Z.4 years ago · 1 review

Swiss Cheese Fondue tasted special, and Raclette is my favourite food ♥ Thanks to their energetic staffs served us a great night.

"Average"
3/6
Daniel F.4 years ago · 1 review

Covid 19 Abstand kann bei einzelnen Tischen unmöglich eingehalten werden. Unser Tisch Stand dort wo das Personal immer durch musste, sowie der Abstand zum anderen Tisch waren keine 1.50 Meter. Namens Angabe ist Pflicht.

"Excellent"
6/6
Manuel M.4 years ago · 1 review

Everything was really good: the location is typical and the quality of food (raclette and fondue) was amazing. The staff was also excellent!

"Excellent"
6/6
Courtney N.4 years ago · 1 review

Our server Daniele was absolutely amazing. Attentive, friendly, and really made the night memorable.

"Very good"
5/6
Katherine J.4 years ago · 8 reviews

Fantastic food and great service! Our waiter was very friendly and had great recommendations. The only fondue we had in Zurich, so I can't compare it to other places, but it was delicious and felt really authentic.

"Very good"
5/6
Isabel R.4 years ago · 1 review

Super friendly waiters. Fondue was great! I would definitely recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeannine P.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Das Essen war hervorragend Der Service äußerst nett und aufmerksam

"Excellent"
6/6
Jamie K.4 years ago · 1 review

Schmeckt gute! Wir werden hier in Zukunft wieder besuchen! Danke!

"Excellent"
6/6
Katrin S.4 years ago · 1 review

Ein wunderschöner Abend mit hervorragender Bewirtung, Pero und Emanuel haben uns jeden Wunsch von den Augen ablesen

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter M.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Always attentive service and delicious fondue! A great spot to take guests visiting from out of town.

...
Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn CHF 3 cashback.

Book a table and earn CHF 1.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn CHF 0.50 cashback.