Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Zurich
District 7
Yooji’s Bellevue
Yooji’s Bellevue Reviews

Yooji’s Bellevue

Photo of restaurant Yooji’s Bellevue in District 7, Zurich
Yooji’s Bellevue is not bookable via Quandoo. To make a reservation, contact the restaurant using the details below.

Reviews of Yooji’s Bellevue (16)

Read what people think about Yooji’s Bellevue. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Yooji’s Bellevue before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Yooji’s Bellevue and book a table with confidence!

5.6/6

16 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
610
56
4
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Claudia Sophia K.6 months ago · 8 reviews

Really enjoy Yooji’s every visit. Love the choice between menu and sushi belt, the quality is really good

"Excellent"
6/6
Filomena M.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Service Personal professionell und freundlich. Sushi ist wie immer fein einfach super 🤩 zum weiter empfehlen 🤩

"Excellent"
6/6
agna s.2 years ago · 39 reviews

Great service, good food, nice atmosphere. I can only recommend it :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Susanne C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

ich gehe seit über 20 jahren ins yoojis. immer und immer wieder.

"Excellent"
6/6
agna s.2 years ago · 39 reviews

Food was great, service was a bit busy so as the restaurant was full, but very friendly. I would only recommend to go there :).

"Excellent"
6/6
agna s.3 years ago · 39 reviews

Top, Essen wie immer - lecker! Atmosphäre ist dort immer freundlich und positiv.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nadja R.3 years ago · 1 review

Immer wieder sehr gerne. Fühlen uns dort einfach wohl. Sehr sympathische Bedienung.

"Excellent"
6/6
Filomena M.3 years ago · 5 reviews

Lokal ist sehr gepflegt und Die Terrasse war so schön dekoriert. Essen wie immer top 👌✅

"Excellent"
6/6
Susanne C.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Es war alles wie immer wunderbar! Unser liebstes Restaurant in Zürich! 🌸

"Excellent"
6/6
beat a.4 years ago · 1 review

sympathischer, kompetenter und sehr freundlicher service ja ja ja jawohl

"Very good"
5/6
Martina W.4 years ago · 1 review

Ich mag das Yoojis grundsätzlich wirklich gerne. Allerdings finde ich die Preis-Leistung nicht ganz das, was es sein könnte. Vor allem für einen Lunch lässt man doch sehr schnell viel Geld liegen, oder man muss einfach schauen, dass man definitiv nicht hungrig ist.

"Very good"
5/6
Monika C.4 years ago · 1 review

Alles tip top! Weil wir bisschen länger warten mussten, bekamen wir sogar etwas als Entschuldigung... wir waren sehr verwöhnt😊

"Very good"
5/6
Stéphanie F.4 years ago · 1 review

Alles tip top! Ich komme immer wieder gerne zu euch

"Very good"
5/6
Peter S.4 years ago · 1 review

Tische etwas zu nahe zusammen. Ansonsten ein Erlebnis ich komme gerne wieder.

"Very good"
5/6
Jennifer H.4 years ago · 2 reviews

The restaurant used to be warmer. My last visit, my friend and I were a bit cold. Food and service was excellent!

"Very good"
5/6
Mandy S.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Sehr freundlicher Service. Das Essen hat sehr gut geschmeckt. Danke